homepage, Martin County North Carolina Chamber of Commerce Member Benefits Join The Chamber Chamber Calendar Chamber Newsletter Membership Directory Board of Directors Staff Contact Us

About Martin County Towns Local Government Economic Information Relocating Area Links

 

 


Taffy Arias, Chair
Martin General Hospital
(252) 246-7595
taffy_arias2@chs.net


Lin Boyd, Vice Chair

Everett Insurance Agency
(252) 798-5561
linboyd@everettinsures.com

Lou Ann VanLandingham
Enterprise
(252) 809-9205
lavan@ncweeklies.com

Tommy Bowen
(252) 792-7605
tbowenmartin@yahoo.com

Susan Daughtry
Martin Enterprises
(252) 792-8251
susandaughtry@medproduction.org

Sandra Jones
Sunnyside Oyster Bar/Riverbank Building Supply
(252) 809-3876
3jones@embarqmail.com

Becky Dymek
The Vintage Inn Retirement Center
(252) 792-8311
becky.dymek@myvschome.com

Chris Mansfield
Martin County Schools
(252) 809-4190
cmansfield@martin.k12.nc.us

Hope MacNeill
Southern Bank
(252) 795-3041

hope.macneill@suddenlink.net

Butch Whitley
Domtar Paper Company, LLC
(252) 793-7113
butch.whitley@domtar.com

Frankie Pugh
Pugh’s Tire
(252) 758-7044
frankie@pughtireservice.com

Michael Herring
The Red Heron Café
(252) 802-1921
management@redheroncafe.com

website by taylor design